Welcome to The Educational Resource Agency – STUDY ABROAD

Toefl Registration

GOODWILL MESSAGE

Dear future student,

This is to welcome you to the beginning of a wonderful and …..

CONTINUE

Hurry up! Register now!!

Promo ends in…

0
DAYS
0
HOURS
0
MINUTES
0
SECONDS
TOEFL Registration Nigeria

IELTS TESTS DATES

(click to view)

ABUJA

Thurs., 03 Aug, 2017
Sat.,19 Aug, 2017
Sat., 09 Sep, 2017
Sat., 30 Sep, 2017
Sat., 14 Oct, 2017
Sat., 28 Oct, 2017

LAGOS

Thur., 20 July 2017
Sat., 29 July, 2017
Fri., 03 Aug, 2017
Sat.,19 Aug, 2017
Sat., 09 Sep, 2017
Sat., 30 Sep, 2017
Sat., 14 Oct, 2017
Sat., 28 Oct, 2017

PORT HARCOURT

Fri., 03 Aug, 2017
Sat.,19 Aug, 2017
Sat., 09 Sep, 2017
Sat., 30 Sep, 2017
Sat., 14 Oct, 2017
Sat., 28 Oct, 2017

IBADAN

Sat., 29 July, 2017
Fri., 03 Aug, 2017
Sat.,19 Aug, 2017
Sat., 09 Sep, 2017
Sat., 30 Sep, 2017
Sat., 14 Oct, 2017
Sat., 28 Oct, 2017

 

BENIN

Sat., 29 July, 2017
Fri., 03 Aug, 2017
Sat.,19 Aug, 2017
Sat., 09 Sep, 2017
Sat., 30 Sep, 2017
Sat., 14 Oct, 2017
Sat., 28 Oct, 2017

GRE TEST DATES

(click to view)

ABUJA

Thur., Aug 17, 2017
Wed., Aug 23, 2017
Thur., Sept 7, 2017
Thur., Sept 28, 2017

LAGOS

Fri., July 21, 2017
Sun., July 23, 2017
Tue., Aug 1, 2017
Fri., Aug 11, 2017
Thur., Aug 17, 2017
Wed., Aug 23, 2017
Mon., Aug 28, 2017
Tue., Aug 29, 2017

PORT HARCORT

Thur., Aug 17, 2017
Wed., Aug 23, 2017
Thur., Sept 7, 2017
Thur., Sept 28, 2017

TOEFL TEST DATES

(click to view)

ABUJA

Thurs., 03 Aug, 2017
Sat.,19 Aug, 2017
Sat., 09 Sep, 2017
Sat., 30 Sep, 2017
Sat., 14 Oct, 2017
Sat., 28 Oct, 2017

LAGOS

Sat., Aug 05, 2017
Thur., Aug 17, 2017
Sat., Aug 26, 2017
Sat., Sept 16, 2017
Fri., Sept 22, 2017

ASABA

Sat., Aug 05, 2017
Sat., Aug 12, 2017
Sat., Sept 16, 2017
Fri., Sept 22, 2017

OWERRI

Sat., Aug 05, 2017
Sat., Aug 12, 2017
Sat., Sept 16, 2017
Fri., Sept 22, 2017

PORT-HARCOURT

Sat., Aug 12, 2017
Sat., Aug 26, 2017
Sat., Sept 16, 2017
Sat., Sept 23, 2017
Sat., Sept 30, 2017

ENUGU

Sat., Aug 12, 2017
Sat., Sept 16, 2017

TOEFL Registration Nigeria

GMAT TESTS DATES

(click to view)

ABUJA

Tue., July 18, 2017
Thurs., July 20, 2017
Tue., July 25, 2017
Thurs., July 27, 2017
Tue., Aug 1, 2017
Thurs., Aug 3, 2017
Tue., Aug 8, 2017
Thurs., Aug 10, 2017
Tue., Aug 15, 2017
Thurs., Aug 17, 2017
Tue., Aug 22, 2017
Thurs., Aug 24, 2017
Tue., Aug 29, 2017
Thur., Aug 31, 2017

LAGOS

Thur., July 13, 2017
Fri., July 14, 2017
Mon, July 17, 2017
Thur., July 20, 2017
Fri., July 21, 2017
Mon, July 24, 2017
Thur., July 27, 2017
Fri., July 28, 2017
Mon, July 31, 2017
Thur., Aug 3, 2017
Fri., Aug 4, 2017
Mon., Aug 7, 2017
Thur., Aug 10, 2017
Fri., Aug 11, 2017
Mon., Aug 14, 2017
Thur., Aug 17, 2017
Fri., Aug 18, 2017
Mon., Aug 21, 2017
Thur., Aug 24, 2017
Fri., Aug 25, 2017
Mon., Aug 28, 2017
Thur., Aug 31, 2017

The Educational Resource Agency (TERA) is a franchise establishment founded in the United Kingdom, run in over 25 countries and recently introduced by Zeta Brent Nigeria Limited to Nigeria. TERA is an organization which specializes in the preparation, evaluation and consideration for students seeking recruitment into reputable foreign institutions.

Hello! Do you want to Study Abroad, Let us help you with your TOEFL Registration, GMAT, GRE, IELTS, SAT Registrations, supporting you in achieving that dream. We at The Educational Resource Agency are poised to help you take the next step

TOEFL Registration

We have been recognized, through the years as a leading center in the world and in Nigeria for registration in tests such as IELTS, GRE, GMAT, SAT and TOEFL Registration in Nigeria

READ MORE

TOEFL Registration Nigeria

The GMAT (Graduate Management Admissions Test) in Nigeria, has been broken down into modules to ensure that every one who registers through us and follows …

READ MORE

TOEFL Registration Nigeria

You also get intensive lectures to prepare you for your test. The lectures can last for about one week to a month depending on your prefered learning plan. For Free materials

READ MORE

This test is mostly written by candidates who applied or are applying for graduate courses like literature, natural sciences business etc. Depending on the choice …

READ MORE

STUDY ABROAD (EUROPEAN COUNTRIES)